Trainer/Staff

Ruedi Moser
Regionaltrainer bis 30.06.21
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 628 52 73
  • Email
    ruedi.moser@sefv.ch
Yeyaraju Subramaniam
Trainer Stützpunkt
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 136 37 73
  • Email
    yeyaraju.subramaniam@sefv.ch
Manfred Eltschinger
Trainer Stützpunkt
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 450 56 83
  • Email
    manfred.eltschinger@sefv.ch
Thomas Müller
Trainer Stützpunkt
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 941 11 11
  • Email
    thomas.mueller@sefv.ch
Claudia König-Mathys
Leiterin Mädchen- und Frauenfussball
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 290 47 77
  • Email
    claudia.koenig@sefv.ch
Remo Palumbo
Trainer FE-13
  • Telefon Mobil
    076 407 80 01
  • Email
    remo.palumbo@sefv.ch
Manuel Otero
Trainer FE-12
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 192 11 45
  • Email
    manuel.otero@sefv.ch
Albert Liebl
Trainer FF-15
  • Telefon Mobil
    +41 (79) 8942627
  • Email
    albert.liebl@sefv.ch
Marko Santor
Talentscouting
  • Telefon Mobil
    078 759 42 82
  • Email
    marko.santor@sefv.ch
Oliver Gehri
Torhüter Trainer
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 617 58 02
  • Email
    oliver.gehri@sefv.ch
Ruben Inäbnit
Regionaltrainer ab 01.07.21
  • Telefon Mobil
    078 690 86 70
  • Email
    ruben.inaebnit@sefv.ch
Lorenz Meile
Assistenz Trainer FE-12
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 702 38 64
  • Email
    lorenz.meile@sefv.ch
Carina Gerber
Assistenz Trainerin FF-15
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 521 57 35
  • Email
    carina.gerber@sefv.ch
Marina Mäusli
Torhüter Trainerin FF-15
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 833 37 65
  • Email
    marina.maeusli@sefv.ch
Manfred Hügli
Assistenz Trainer FE-13
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 511 08 07
  • Email
    manfred.huegli@sefv.ch

Termine

Dienstag 17.08.2021

SEFV Trainersitzung
20:00-21:30
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Beiträge

Keine Einträge.